Psychologen

 

Campus Antwerpen

Kilian Amelinckx

T 03 320 63 10

kilian.amelinckx@azmonica.be

Tamara Sinnaeve

T 03 240 20 78

tamara.sinnaeve@azmonica.be

Barbara Brunelli

T 03 240 29 54

barbara.brunelli@azmonica.be

Kathleen Roten

T 03 240 20 77

kathleen.roten@azmonica.be

Marjolein Berghmans

T 03 320 56 47

m rjolein.berghmans@azmonica.be

Sheena Van Namen

T  03 240 22 60

sheena.van.namen@azmonica.be

Campus Deurne

Marjolein Berghmans

T 03 320 56 47

marjolein.berghmans@azmonica.be

Katina Daems

T 03 320 56 27

katina.daems@azmonica.be

Annelie Kuypers

T 03 240 22 71

annelie.kuypers@azmonica.be

Kilian Amelinckx

T 03 320 63 10

kilian.amelinckx@azmonica.be

 



Auteur: Lieve Dierickx
Laatste aanpassing: 17/07/2017