Directiecomité

Algemeen directeur

Geert Smits

E. geert.smits@azmonica.be

T. 03 320 56 01

Hoofdarts

Dr. Jean-Paul Sion

E. jean.paul.sion@azmonica.be

T. 03 320 56 01

Verpleegkundig directeur

Dorien Diels

E. dorien.diels@azmonica.be

T. 03 320 56 01

Hoofdapotheker

Apr. Sophie Haverhals

E. sophie.haverhals@azmonica.be

T. 03 320 58 73

Personeelsdirecteur

Ann Slaets

E. ann.slaets@azmonica.be

T. 03 320 56 01

Directeur revalidatie & kwaliteit

Greet Peeters

E. greet.peeters@azmonica.be

T. 03 240 20 90

Financieel directeur

Bob De Geyter

E. bob.de.geyter@azmonica.be

T. 03 240 20 41

Technisch directeur

Jo Claes

E. jo.claes@azmonica.be

T. 03 320 56 01

Adj. directeur facilitaire dienst

Wout Struyfs

E. wout.struyfs@azmonica.be

T. 03 240 29 06